About Us

EXCEEDING CUSTOMER NEEDS FOR 25+ YEARS

Bow Auto Parts is a family owned and operated business located conveniently along a major north-south corridor in New England. Our family’s dedication to improving the used auto parts business is steadfast and wholeheartedly shared by our extended family – the amazing team of professional employees we have.

sign-cropped-resizedWe’re a used auto parts distributor and supplier, not a salvage yard. The only people who pull anything at Bow Auto Parts are dedicated, trained and trusted employees. Every part is precisely identified, labeled and inventoried according to its market value and for the convenience of our customers. We will always strive to make shopping with us, whether online, over the phone or at our service counter, the best experience you will ever have with the auto parts industry.

Bow Auto Parts has been in the business of selling quality, recycled, automotive parts for over 25 years.

We are Gold Seal Certified by the Automotive Recyclers Association of America. Which means we have met dozens of stringent requirements that ensure that we are one of the highest quality operations in the nation.

We are also active members of the United Recyclers Group (URG). URG is a partnership of over 370 Automotive Recyclers who supply quality used auto parts to collision and insurance repairers, individuals and other automotive yards. URG also looks at the industry not only on a business level, but on a social level. Getting involved with Earth Day is one of these social interests.

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Easily Find Quality Used Parts

  • Great Service Backed By A Great Team

  • Parts Stored Inside Our Facility

  • Save Money Buying Used Parts

  • Top Highest Green Quality Operations

  • Serving New England for 25+ Years

  • Climate Controlled Facility

  • Great Standard & Extended Warranty

team-in-action-resized

team-in-action-3-resized

prp website logo

GoldSeal

URG

screen-shot-2016-12-03-at-7-58-53-pm

ARALogo

greenrecycledparts

Meet Our Team

team8-c-r

Allen Lindquist

Owner & President

Extension 207
allen@bowautoparts.com

team9-c-r

Sue Lindquist

Owner & Vice President

Extension 205
sue@bowautoparts.com

team7-c-r

Chris Lindquist

Owner & GM

Extension 204
chris@bowautoparts.com

team10-c-r

Kevin Lindquist

Owner/Vehicle Acquisition

Extension 208
kevin@bowautoparts.com

team4-c-r

Mike Lindquist

Sales Representative

Extension 201
mike@bowautoparts.com

team1-cropped-resized

AJ Mitchell

Sales Representative

Extension 203
aj@bowautoparts.com

team5-c-r

Eddy Coulombe

Sales Representative

Extension 215
ecoulombe@bowautoparts.com

team2-c-r

Dave Rossotto

Sales Representative

Extension 202
dave@bowautoparts.com

team3-c-r

Mark Childress

Sales Representative

Extension 209
mark@bowautoparts.com

TESTIMONIALS

  • Bow Auto Parts saved me about $1300 when I had my transmission go in my car.

    Chris F.

  • My engine ended up having issues a year later and Bow Auto Parts took care of everything under warranty.

    Brian L.

Back to top