About Us

EXCEEDING CUSTOMER NEEDS FOR 30+ YEARS

Bow Auto Parts is a family owned and operated business located conveniently along a major north-south corridor in New England. Our family’s dedication to improving the used auto parts business is steadfast and wholeheartedly shared by our extended family – the amazing team of professional employees we have.

bow-auto-parts-truck-min

We’re a used auto parts distributor and supplier, not a salvage yard. The only people who pull anything at Bow Auto Parts are dedicated, trained and trusted employees. Every part is precisely identified, labeled and inventoried according to its market value and for the convenience of our customers. We will always strive to make shopping with us, whether online, over the phone or at our service counter, the best experience you will ever have with the auto parts industry.

Bow Auto Parts has been in the business of selling quality, recycled, automotive parts for over 30 years.

We are Gold Seal Certified by the Automotive Recyclers Association of America. Which means we have met dozens of stringent requirements that ensure that we are one of the highest quality operations in the nation.

We are also active members of the United Recyclers Group (URG). URG is a partnership of over 370 Automotive Recyclers who supply quality used auto parts to collision and insurance repairers, individuals and other automotive yards. URG also looks at the industry not only on a business level, but on a social level. Getting involved with Earth Day is one of these social interests.

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Easily Find Quality Used Parts

  • Great Service Backed By A Great Team

  • Parts Stored Inside Our Facility

  • Save Money Buying Used Parts

  • Top Highest Green Quality Operations

  • Serving New England for 25+ Years

  • Climate Controlled Facility

  • Great Standard & Extended Warranty

action-shot-used-parts-min

about-us-min

prp website logo

GoldSeal

URG

screen-shot-2016-12-03-at-7-58-53-pm

ARALogo

greenrecycledparts

Meet Our Team

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_ALLENLINDQUIST_003-min

Allen Lindquist

Owner & President

Extension 207
allen@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_SUELINDQUIST_003-min

Sue Lindquist

Owner & Vice President

Extension 205
sue@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_CHRISLINDQUIST_004-min

Chris Lindquist

Owner & GM

Extension 204
chris@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_KEVINLINDQUIST_004-min

Kevin Lindquist

Owner/Vehicle Acquisition

Extension 208
kevin@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_MIKELINDQUIST_002-min

Mike Lindquist

Sales Representative

Extension 201
mike@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_ALLANMITCHELL_006-min

AJ Mitchell

Sales Representative

Extension 203
aj@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_EDCOULOMBE_001-min

Eddy Coulombe

Sales Representative

Extension 215
ecoulombe@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_DAVEROSSATTO_004-min

Dave Rossotto

Sales Representative

Extension 202
dave@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_MARKCHILDRESS_003-min

Mark Childress

Sales Representative

Extension 209
mark@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_TIMJOBBINS_006-min

Tim Jobbins

Sales Representative

Extension 216
tim@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_TREVANMILLER_001-min

Trevan Miller

Ebay/Craigslist/Internet Sales

Extension 217
trevan@bowautoparts.com

180815_ABO_BOWAUTOPARTS_TYLERBROOKS_001-min

Tyler Brooks

Sales Representative

Extension 212
tyler@bowautoparts.com

TESTIMONIALS

  • Bow Auto Parts saved me about $1300 when I had my transmission go in my car.

    Chris F.

  • My engine ended up having issues a year later and Bow Auto Parts took care of everything under warranty.

    Brian L.

Back to top