Meet Our Team

Allen Lindquist
Owner & President
Extension 207
Allen@bowautoparts.com

Sue Lindquist
Owner & Vice President
Extension 205
Sue@bowautoparts.com

Chris Lindquist
Owner & GM
Extension 204
Chris@bowautoparts.com

Kevin Lindquist
Owner & Vehicle Acquisition
Extension 208
Kevin@bowautoparts.com

Our Sales Team

Mike Lindquist
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6466
Mike@bowautoparts.com

AJ Mitchell
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6468
AJ@bowautoparts.com

Eddy Coulombe
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6474
Eddy@bowautoparts.com

Dave Rossotto
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6467
Dave@bowautoparts.com

Mark Childress
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6469
Mark@bowautoparts.com

Trevan Miller
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6475
Trevan@bowautoparts.com

Eric Levasseur
Sales Manager
Call or Text 603-227-6470
eric@bowautoparts.com

Luis Del Valle
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6478
Luis@bowautoparts.com
“Habla Espanol”

Nathan Godfrey
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6479
Nathan@bowautoparts.com
TJ Prescott
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6480
tj@bowautoparts.com

Our Production Team

Kyle Brown
Operations Manager
Extension 213
kyle@bowautoparts.com
Adam Trask
Quality Control Manager
Extension 230
adam@bowautoparts.com
Austin Hall
Production Manager
Extension 231
austin@bowautoparts.com

Tim Levasseur
Dispatch
Call or Text 603-227-6476
tim@bowautoparts.com

Our DIY Customers

Auto Shops & Dealerships

Let Our Experts Help Find Your Part.

Car & Truck Used Auto Parts For NH, MA, ME, & VT

603-224-8400

Talk With Our Auto Part Experts!