meet Our Team

Family Owned & Operated

Allen Lindquist

Owner & President
Extension 207
allen@bowautoparts.com

Sue Lindquist

Owner & Vice President
Extension 205
sue@bowautoparts.com

Chris Lindquist

Owner & GM
Extension 204
chris@bowautoparts.com

Kevin Lindquist

Owner & Vehicle Acquisition
Extension 208
kevin@bowautoparts.com

Meet Our Sales Team

Eric Levasseur

Sales Manager
Call / Text: 603-227-6470
Eric@bowautoparts.com

Mike Lindquist

Sales Representative
Call / Text: 603-227-6466
Mike@bowautoparts.com

AJ Mitchell

Sales Representative
Call / Text: 603-227-6468
AJ@bowautoparts.com

Eddy Coulombe

Sales Representative
Call / Text: 603-227-6474
Eddy@bowautoparts.com

Dave Rossotto

Sales Representative
Call / Text: 603-227-6467
Dave@bowautoparts.com

Mark Childress

Sales Representative
Call / Text: 603-227-6469
Mark@bowautoparts.com

Trevan Miller

Sales Representative
Call / Text: 603-227-6475
Trevan@bowautoparts.com

Luis Del Valle

Sales Representative
Call / Text: 603-227-6478
Luis@bowautoparts.com

Nathan Godfrey

Sales Representative
Call / Text: 603-227-6479
Nathan@bowautoparts.com

Meet Our Production Team

Kyle Brown

Operations Manager
Extension 213
Kyle@bowautoparts.com

Kevin White

Quality Control Manager
Extension 230
kevinw@bowautoparts.com

Austin Hall

Production Manager
Extension 231
Austin@bowautoparts.com

Tim Levasseur

Dispatch & Returns
Call / Text: 603-227-6476
Tim@bowautoparts.com

Let's Find Your Part.

5/5
Very honest and professional people to work with. Been doing business with them for about ten years. Easy to work with. Prompt deliveries. And remember - they have a locating service that stretches nation wide if not globally. They can find it for you 90% of the time - whatever it is!
Joseph Hoffman
Proud Partner
5/5
Very honest and professional people to work with. Been doing business with them for about ten years. Easy to work with. Prompt deliveries. And remember - they have a locating service that stretches nation wide if not globally. They can find it for you 90% of the time - whatever it is!
Joseph Hoffman
Proud Partner

Award-Winning QUality