Meet Our Team

Allen Lindquist
Owner & President
Extension 207
Allen@bowautoparts.com

Sue Lindquist
Owner & Vice President
Extension 205
Sue@bowautoparts.com

Chris Lindquist
Owner & GM
Extension 204
Chris@bowautoparts.com

Kevin Lindquist
Owner & Vehicle Acquisition
Extension 208
Kevin@bowautoparts.com

Mike Lindquist
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6466
Mike@bowautoparts.com

AJ Mitchell
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6468
AJ@bowautoparts.com

Eddy Coulombe
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6474
Eddy@bowautoparts.com

Dave Rossotto
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6467
Dave@bowautoparts.com

Mark Childress
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6469
Mark@bowautoparts.com

Trevan Miller
eBay, Craigslist, Internet Sales
Call or Text 603-227-6475
Trevan@bowautoparts.com

Eric Levasseur
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6470
eric@bowautoparts.com

Tim Levasseur
Sales Representative
Call or Text 603-227-6476
tim@bowautoparts.com

30 Day

Returns are accepted within 30 days of purchase and must be in same condition as time of sale. Returns are not accepted if there are any signs of use or being installed.

Warranty

All our recycled auto parts come with a standard 6-month parts replacement warranty for no extra charge. We also offer extended 1-year and 3-year warranty on all parts for an additional charge. The third warranty option we offer is an extended warranty with limited labor on all engines, transmissions, and other major components.

Delivery

We have a fleet of delivery trucks to get parts to our customers fast and reliably. Our delivery area is as far west as Worcester and straight across towards Quincy, Massachusetts while we deliver to nearly everywhere in NH, the southern portion of Maine, and to areas in Vermont. Shipping is also an option which we can give you a price for.

Our DIY

Auto Shops Dealerships

Let Our Experts Help Find Your Part.

603-224-8400